Monday, October 11, 2010

First Call-backs

Thank you Everyone, for your interest in the BYU Racquetball Team!
If your name is on this list, we will see you on Wednesday 6A.M.

Those who did NOT make the team; please follow this blog through the year and we'll inform
 you of various events you may participate in. 

First Call-backs List:
Adam Wood
Braden Hess
Brandon Tholen
Brian Johnson
Bryce Kunz
Bryson Renoward
Colin Blair
Diego Diaz
Eric Brown
Han Stice
Jeremiah Olsen
Jonathan Mortensen
Ronald Morris
Spencer Howell
Tyson Farnsworth
Will Everett

Congratulations! See you Wednesday.

No comments:

Post a Comment