Friday, October 12, 2012

Amazing games this morning, everyone. It's really great to see that much determination and heart. Thank you ALL for trying out!

Congratulations to the 2012-2013 team! We will see you all Monday morning at 6:00 a.m.


Braden Hess
Bryson Renouard
Tyson Farnsworth
Jason Lund
Cole Burr
Brian Zundel
Patrick Harris
Lincoln Cluff
Marshall Sheide
Steven Ballantyne
Kyle Rowley
Joseph Thiriot
Steven Edmonds


Amy Collyer
Mary Culverwell
Kamila Yourstone
Liza Culverwell
Kristin Hatch
Lisa Kuttler
Camille Bradford
Paige Bryson
Melody Wood

No comments:

Post a Comment